POLE POSITION TEXTILES GmBH

Since its foundation in 2003, the company Pole Position has been engaged in the production of textiles and sports accessories. The team is especially specialized in the development and design of innovative products for triathlon and marathon, water sports and merchandising for any kind of event. 

 

Pole Position always strives to achieve optimal results. Based on more than 25 years of experience in the international and national sportswear industry, Pole Position is a powerful partner who focuses on trustworthy service, innovation, competence and punctuality. 

 

The team itself consists of enthusiastic athletes, textile engineers and designers. Inspiration drives us to create the best products and always strive to be better, stronger and faster. For this reason we refuse to accept limitations and always set our goals higher.

 

For the team of Pole Position it is not only important to offer the customers a fair price-performance ratio, but also that every kind of product is created under fair working conditions. Furthermore Pole Position attaches importance to sustainability.

We, the team of Pole Position, are available to our customers with all our energy and competence. We continue to offer the best possible service and are optimistic to outlast this challenging time together with our customers. We are happy to answer any questions or help to solve any problems that may arise.

CONTACT

POLE POSITION TEXTILES GmBH

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2003 beschäftigt sich die Firma Pole Position mit der Produktion von Textilien und Sportzubehör. Besonders spezialisiert hat sich das Team auf die Entwicklung und das Design von innovativen Produkten für den Triathlon- und Marathonbereich, den Wassersport und das Merchandising für jede Art von Event. 

Pole Position strebt stets danach optimale Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Auf Grund von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der internationalen und nationalen Sportbekleidungsbranche suchen Sie sich mit Pole Position einen leistungsstarken Partner, der auf vertrauensvollen Service, Innovation, Kompetenz und Pünktlichkeit setzt. 

Das Team selbst besteht aus begeisterten Sportlern, Textilingenieuren und Designern. Inspiration treibt uns dazu, die besten Produkte zu erschaffen und immer danach zu streben, besser, stärker und schneller zu sein. Aus diesem Grund weigern wir uns Einschränkungen zu akzeptieren und setzten die Ziele stets höher.

Uns ist es nicht nur wichtig den Kunden ein faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu bieten, sondern auch, dass jede Art von Produkt unter fairen Arbeitsverhältnissen geschaffen wird. Zudem legen wir 
Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit.

Wir, das Team der Firma Pole Position, stehen unseren Kunden mit all unserer Energie und Kompetenz zur Verfügung. Wir bieten weiterhin den bestmöglichen Service und sind optimistisch gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden diese uns alle fordernde Zeit zu überdauern. Gerne beantworten wir jegliche Fragen oder helfen bei der Lösung aufkommender Probleme.

Kontakt